Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Charles

1 rating

Nothing beats checking in online, being "on deck" and having 2 more ppl taken back before you...waste of time

5 rating

The staff at this location are great. Thanks for the wonderful haircut Alexis!

5 rating

Kim P cut my hair and did exactly as i wanted. It was my first time with her, but it won't be my last! Thank you, Kim!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

1
Brian B. | November 20, 2021 Google

" Nothing beats checking in online, being "on deck" and having 2 more ppl taken back before you...was"

5
Eric N. | October 4, 2021 Google

" The staff at this location are great. Thanks for the wonderful haircut Alexis!"

5
Gwen S. | October 4, 2021 Google

" Kim P cut my hair and did exactly as i wanted. It was my first time with her, but it won't be my la"

2
Brendab | October 3, 2021 Google

" If you need a quick cut, go for it. But the staff just doesnt match up to competitive barbers"

2
Colette Y. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Bad haircuts for both me and my husband."

5
Isaac A. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Out of all the stylist I?ve tried . Natalie is by far the best! It?s my 7nth haircut with her and s"

5
paul z. | July 24, 2021 Google

" Great people. Easy to talk too!"

5
David H. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Not much to really say, I had a nice stylist and she cut my hair the way i asked. She was very frie"

5
Dan M. | April 28, 2021 Google

" The stylists here we're friendly and did a great job."

4
John V. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Great place. Very clean and everyone is very friendly. One of my cuts was a little on the rough sid"