Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Charles

1 rating

$30 for a horrible haircut! Find another place!

5 rating

Kim did a great job as always

5 rating

Very kind people hello mimi

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

1
Kristian K. | November 13, 2020 Google

" $30 for a horrible haircut! Find another place!"

5
Russell B. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Kim did a great job as always"

5
Jim B. | October 18, 2020 Google

" Very kind people hello mimi"

4
Alex M. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Great staff. Quick service. Best location in the area."

4
T S. | July 31, 2020 Google

" Fairly good hair cut facility. Got yelled at for not putting my mask prior to opening the door duri"

1
Brian M. | July 12, 2020 Google

" Will not be going back to this location. The prices keep getting higher and service is getting wors"

5
Ron O. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Car washes you pretty much get anywhere, if you want your Vehicle washed you go to Tower. if you hav"

1
Jack | January 17, 2020 Google

"Wish I could give zero stars instead of just one. Each time I have gone to sports clips I have regre"

1
Jennifer S. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Been bringing my sons here for 9 years and never had a bad haircut...until today. Same person gave b"

4
Charles B. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Good place to get drunker"