Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Charles

5 rating

My favorite spot for a great cut.

1 rating
  • 11/26/20
  • CaptnFuzzyBeard Google

Well, I go in for a simple cut. Size 1 up to size 2 on the sides, that?s fine. When it came to my side burns and hair line on back of head though, my side burn was almost an entire inch higher on one side than the other and the back is not even close to professional looking let alone straight. I don?t like a rushed experience (entire cut took like 8minutes), I pay for a professional experienced/licensed person to do their job.

1 rating

$30 for a horrible haircut! Find another place!

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
M G. | December 9, 2020 Google

" My favorite spot for a great cut."

1
CaptnFuzzyBeard | November 26, 2020 Google

" Well, I go in for a simple cut. Size 1 up to size 2 on the sides, that?s fine. When it came to my s"

1
Kristian K. | November 13, 2020 Google

" $30 for a horrible haircut! Find another place!"

5
Russell B. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Kim did a great job as always"

5
Jim B. | October 18, 2020 Google

" Very kind people hello mimi"

4
Alex M. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Great staff. Quick service. Best location in the area."

4
T S. | July 31, 2020 Google

" Fairly good hair cut facility. Got yelled at for not putting my mask prior to opening the door duri"

1
Brian M. | July 12, 2020 Google

" Will not be going back to this location. The prices keep getting higher and service is getting wors"

5
Ron O. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Car washes you pretty much get anywhere, if you want your Vehicle washed you go to Tower. if you hav"

1
Jack | January 17, 2020 Google

"Wish I could give zero stars instead of just one. Each time I have gone to sports clips I have regre"