Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Charles

2 rating

Bad haircuts for both me and my husband.

5 rating

Out of all the stylist I?ve tried . Natalie is by far the best! It?s my 7nth haircut with her and she gets it right every time. She will give you the style you request and will make sure it?s how you want it, definitely would recommend her

5 rating

Great people. Easy to talk too!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

2
Colette Y. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Bad haircuts for both me and my husband."

5
Isaac A. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Out of all the stylist I?ve tried . Natalie is by far the best! It?s my 7nth haircut with her and s"

5
paul z. | July 24, 2021 Google

" Great people. Easy to talk too!"

5
David H. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Not much to really say, I had a nice stylist and she cut my hair the way i asked. She was very frie"

5
Dan M. | April 28, 2021 Google

" The stylists here we're friendly and did a great job."

4
John V. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Great place. Very clean and everyone is very friendly. One of my cuts was a little on the rough sid"

5
Jim P. | March 24, 2021 Google

" My first hair cut outside the home since COVID. Amanda made me feel very comfortable and did a grea"

5
Mark H. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience when I come to see Kathleen for a haircut. I go 30 minutes out of my way "

5
M G. | December 9, 2020 Google

" My favorite spot for a great cut."

1
CaptnFuzzyBeard | November 26, 2020 Google

" Well, I go in for a simple cut. Size 1 up to size 2 on the sides, that?s fine. When it came to my s"